Contact Us

Hallie Lienhardt
Assistant Director
hallie.lienhardt@wisc.edu
(608) 890-0229

Michael Collins
Faculty Director
jmcollins@wisc.edu
(608) 262-0369

Amy Marsman
Outreach Specialist
marsman@wisc.edu
(608) 263-1719

Andrea Plassman
Research Administrator
aplassman@wisc.edu
(608) 890-0508

Rourke O’Brien
Associate Director of Training
rourke.obrien@yale.edu

Peggy Olive
Financial Capability Specialist
polive@wisc.edu
(608) 262-6766

Collin O’Rourke
Senior Research Specialist
cmorourke@wisc.edu
(847) 502-7379

Justin Sydnor
Associate Director of Research
jsydnor@bus.wisc.edu
(608) 263-2138

Susan Taylor
Outreach Specialist
smtaylor6@wisc.edu
(608) 263-1667


Center for Financial Security
University of Wisconsin-Madison
1300 Linden Drive, Madison, WI 53706
(608) 890-0229
cfs@mailplus.wisc.edu